• Extras:
    DISC ONE (Blu-ray)
    * "Voice Without a Shadow"
    * "Red Pier"
    * "The Rambling Guitarist"
    "Introduction to the Diamond Guys" (with Play All)
    - Yujiro Ishihara (15:24)
    - Hideaki Nitani (10:21)
    - "Voice Without a Shadow"
    - "Red Pier"
    - "The Rambling Guitarist"
    - "Voice Without a Shadow" (3:08)
    - "Red Pier" (3:22)
    - "The Rambling Guitarist" (3:18)
    - "Diamond Guys - Volume 2" (Tokyo Mighty Guy, Danger Paws and Murder Unincorporated) (11:46)

    DISC TWO (DVD Copy)
    * "Voice Without a Shadow"
    * "Red Pier"

    * "The Rambling Guitarist"
  • Subtitles:
    English (optional)
  • Aspect Ratio:
  • Picture Format:
    1080p24 AVC MPEG-4
  • Soundtrack(s):
    Japanese LPCM 1.0
  • Case type:
    Keep Case
  • Notes:
    Reversible sleeve featuring original and newly commissioned artwork by Graham Humphreys.
    Booklet featuring new essays on all three films and director profiles by Stuart Galbraith, Tom Mes and Mark Schilling.
    Limited to 3000 copies.

  • Buy this disc from and help support Rewind

  • Have you spotted a mistake in these specifications? If so, let us know via our forums.



DVD Compare is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program and the Amazon Europe S.a.r.l. Associates Programme, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.co.uk, amazon.com, amazon.ca, amazon.fr, amazon.de, amazon.it, amazon.es and amazon.se.