• Extras:
    DISC 1
    - "The Hammer of God"
    - "The Oracle of the Dog"
    - "The Curse of the Golden Cross"
    - "The Eye of the Apollo"
    G.K. Chesterton Biography
    Cast Filmographies:
    - Kenneth More
    - Graham Crowden
    - Rupert Davies
    - Mel Martin
    - Peter Copley
    - Ronald Pickup
    DISC 2
    - "The Three Tools of Death"
    - "The Mirror of the Magistrate"
    - "The Dagger with Wings"
  • Subtitles:
  • Aspect Ratio:
  • Picture Format:
  • TV System:
  • Soundtrack(s):
    English Dolby Digital 2.0 Dual Mono
  • Case type:
    Special Case
  • Notes:
    Packaged as two seperate amarays in a slipcase.

  • Buy this disc from and help support Rewind

  • Have you spotted a mistake in these specifications? If so, let us know via our Feedback Form.



DVD Compare is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program and the Amazon Europe S.a.r.l. Associates Programme, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.co.uk, amazon.com, amazon.ca, amazon.fr, and amazon.de.