• Extras:
    "The Characters of How She Move" featurette (13:30)
    "From Rehearsal to Film" featurette (8:48)
    "How She Move: Telling Her Story" featurette (10:12)
    Theatrical trailer (2:25)
    Bonus trailers for:
    - "Cloverfield" (2:12)
    - "BlacKout" (2:32)
    - "Norbit" (1:56)
    - "The Duchess" (1:49)
    - "Defiance" (2:05)
    - "Son of Rambow" (2:30)
  • Subtitles:
    English and Spanish
  • Aspect Ratio:
  • Picture Format:
  • TV System:
  • Soundtrack(s):
    English Dolby Digital 5.1
    Spanish Dolby Digital 5.1
  • Case type:
    Keep Case

  • Buy this disc from and help support Rewind

  • Have you spotted a mistake in these specifications? If so, let us know via our Feedback Form.



DVD Compare is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program and the Amazon Europe S.a.r.l. Associates Programme, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.co.uk, amazon.com, amazon.ca, amazon.fr, and amazon.de.