• Extras:
    DISC ONE (Blu-ray)
    "Chip-Chip-Hooray! Chipmunk History" featurette (12:18)
    "Hitting the Harmony" featurette (8:55)
    Bonus Trailers:
    - "Ice Age: The Meltdown" (1:21)
    - "Night at the Museum" (2:29)
    - "Eragon" (1:21)

    DISC TWO (DVD Copy)

    DISC THREE (Digital Copy)
  • Subtitles:
    Cantonese, English, French, Korean, Mandarin, Spanish
  • Aspect Ratio:
  • Picture Format:
    1080p 24fps AVC MPEG-4
  • Soundtrack(s):
    English DTS-HD Master Audio 5.1
    French Dolby Digital 5.1
    Spanish Dolby Digital 5.1
  • Case type:
    Keep Case
  • Notes:
    Also in 1-2, 1-3, and 1-4 sets.

  • Buy this disc from and help support Rewind

  • Have you spotted a mistake in these specifications? If so, let us know via our forums.



DVD Compare is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program and the Amazon Europe S.a.r.l. Associates Programme, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.co.uk, amazon.com, amazon.ca, amazon.fr, amazon.de, amazon.it, amazon.es and amazon.se.