• Extras:
    *The Film
    Original Artwork (95 images)

    Soundtrack CD include 9 tracks:
    - "Chipmunk Adventure Theme" - Royal London Philharmonic Orchestra
    - "I, Yi, Yi, Yi, Yi" - The Chipmunks
    - "Off to See the World" - The Chipmunks and the Chipettes
    - "Weekend in France, Italy, England, Amsterdam, Greece..." - David Seville and the Chipmunks
    - "The Girls and Boys of Rock and Roll" - The Chipmunks and the Chipettes
    - "Flying With the Eagles" - The Chipmunks and the Chipettes (not heard in movie)
    - "Getting Lucky" - The Chipettes
    - "Mexican Holiday" - The Chipmunks
    - "My Mother" - The Chipettes
  • Subtitles:
  • Aspect Ratio:
  • Picture Format:
  • TV System:
  • Soundtrack(s):
    English Dolby Digital 5.1
    English Dolby Digital 2.0 stereo
  • Case type:
    Keep Case

  • Buy this disc from and help support Rewind

  • Have you spotted a mistake in these specifications? If so, let us know via our Feedback Form.



DVD Compare is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program and the Amazon Europe S.a.r.l. Associates Programme, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.co.uk, amazon.com, amazon.ca, amazon.fr, and amazon.de.