• Extras:
    "Historical and Geographical" trivia track
    Pop-Up Map (track the geographical location)
    6 Deleted Scenes:
    - "Weighing Anchor" (4:17)
    - "Shipboard Life" (9:49)
    - "Superstition" (3:21)
    - "Dentistry" (1:09)
    - "Articles of War" (2:44)
    - "Galapagos" (3:00)
    Theatrical Trailer (2:43)
    Bonus Trailers:
    - "The Day After Tomorrow" (1:48)
    - "Eragon" (2:27)
    - "Kingdom of Heaven" (2:36)
  • Subtitles:
    Cantonese, English, Korean, Spanish
  • Aspect Ratio:
  • Picture Format:
    1080p 24fps AVC MPEG-4
  • Soundtrack(s):
    English DTS-HD Master Audio 5.1
    French Dolby Digital 5.1
    Spanish Dolby Digital 5.1
  • Case type:
    Keep Case
  • Notes:
    Confirmed to be "Region A". "D-Box Motion Code" support.

  • Buy this disc from and help support Rewind

  • Have you spotted a mistake in these specifications? If so, let us know via our Feedback Form.



DVD Compare is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program and the Amazon Europe S.a.r.l. Associates Programme, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.co.uk, amazon.com, amazon.ca, amazon.fr, and amazon.de.