• Extras:
    Disc One:
    1. 'The Quick and the Dead'
    2. 'Witness'
    3. 'Here We Go Loopy Lou'
    4. 'Stop and Search'
    5. 'Spook Stuff'
    6. 'Evacuation'

    Disc Two:
    7. 'Personal Imports'
    8. 'Paper Chase'
    9. 'Intruder'
    10. 'Conflict'
    11. 'Duplicates'
    12. 'Snout'
    13. 'Old Habits'
  • Subtitles:
  • Aspect Ratio:
  • Picture Format:
  • TV System:
  • Soundtrack(s):
    English Dolby Digital 2.0 mono
  • Case type:
    Keep Case

  • Buy this disc from and help support Rewind

  • Have you spotted a mistake in these specifications? If so, let us know via our Feedback Form.



DVD Compare is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program and the Amazon Europe S.a.r.l. Associates Programme, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.co.uk, amazon.com, amazon.ca, amazon.fr, and amazon.de.