• Extras:
    DISC ONE (Blu-ray)
    *The Film
    Audio commentary by writer/director John Carney and actors Glen Hansard and Marketa Irglova
    Musical audio commentary by actors Glen Hansard and Marketa Irglova
    "Making a Modern Day Musical" featurette (12:36)
    "More Girl, More Guy" featurette (9:32)
    "Calling Slowly" music video (4:15)
    "Broken Hearted Hoover Fixer Sucker Guy" webisode (0:57)
    Theatrical trailer (1:59

    DISC TWO (Soundtrack CD)
    - "Falling Slowly" (4:04)
    - "If You Want Me" (3:48)
    - "Broken Hearted Hoover Fixer Sucker Guy" (0:53)
    - "When You're Mind's Made Up" (3:41)
    - "Lies" (3:59)
    - "Gold" (3:59)
    - "The Hill" (4:35)
    - "Fallen From The Sky" (3:25)
    - "Leave" (2:46)
    - "Trying To Pull Myself Away" (3:36)
    - "All The Way Down" (2:39)
    - "Once" (3:39)
    - "Say It To Me Know" (2:35)
  • Subtitles:
    English and Korean
  • Aspect Ratio:
  • Picture Format:
    1080p24 AVC MPEG-4
  • Soundtrack(s):
    English DTS-HD Master Audio 2.0 stereo
  • Case type:
    Keep Case
  • Notes:
    Packaged in a 2-disc case housed in a cardboard slip-case.

  • Have you spotted a mistake in these specifications? If so, let us know via our forums.



Rewind DVDCompare is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program and the Amazon Europe S.a.r.l. Associates Programme, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.co.uk, amazon.com, amazon.ca, amazon.fr, amazon.de, amazon.it and amazon.es . As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases.