• Extras:
    "Mary Last Scene" short film (13:36)
    "Spotlight on Elizabeth Olson" featurette (2:46)
    "The Story" featurette (3:41)
    "The Making of Martha Marcy May Marlene" featurette (3:09)
    "A Conversation with the Filmmakers" featurette (3:14)
    "The Psyche of a Cult" featurette (5:06)
    "Marcy's Song" music video by John Hawkes (3:58)
    Theatrical trailer (2:25)
    Bonus trailers (13:12) for:
    - "Chronicle"
    - "Shame"
    - "The Whistleblower"
    - "The Killing: Season 1"
    - "There Be Dragons"
    - "Machine Gun Preacher"
    - "Texas Killing Fields"
  • Subtitles:
    English HoH, French and Spanish
  • Aspect Ratio:
  • Picture Format:
    1080p 24fps AVC MPEG-4
  • Soundtrack(s):
    English DTS-HD Master Audio 5.1 (48kHz/24-bit)
    French Dolby Digital 5.1
    Spanish Dolby Digital 5.1
  • Case type:
    Keep Case
  • Notes:
    All extras are 1080p.

  • Buy this disc from and help support Rewind

  • Have you spotted a mistake in these specifications? If so, let us know via our Feedback Form.



DVD Compare is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program and the Amazon Europe S.a.r.l. Associates Programme, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.co.uk, amazon.com, amazon.ca, amazon.fr, and amazon.de.