• Extras:
    Includes 14 episodes:
    - "Terror Tales of the Park"
    - "Terror Tales of the Park II"
    - "Dead At Eight"
    - "Jinx"
    - "Grave Sights"
    - "Ello Gov'nor"
    - "Death Bear"
    - "Skunked"
    - "See You There"
    - "Meat Your Maker"
    - "Dizzy"
    - "The Best in the World"
    - "Last Meal"
    - "Skips' Stress"
    Villains gallery (6 pages):
    - "Death Bear"
    - "The Wizard"
    - "Howard Flighton"
    - "Jan The Wallpaper Man"
    - "Skull Punch"
    - "Ygbir and Icedrom"
    Bonus trailers for:
    - "Regular Show: Party Pack" (0:30)
    - "Adventure Time: The Complete Second Season" (0:30)
    - "The Amazing World of Gumball: The Mystery"(0:30)
    - "The Regular Show" (0:30)
  • Subtitles:
  • Aspect Ratio:
  • Picture Format:
  • TV System:
  • Soundtrack(s):
    English Dolby Digital 2.0 stereo
  • Case type:
    Keep Case

  • Buy this disc from and help support Rewind

  • Have you spotted a mistake in these specifications? If so, let us know via our Feedback Form.



DVD Compare is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program and the Amazon Europe S.a.r.l. Associates Programme, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.co.uk, amazon.com, amazon.ca, amazon.fr, and amazon.de.