• Extras:
    Includes 16 episodes:
    - “The Suitor”
    - "James Baxter the Horse”
    - “Shhh!”
    - “Another Five More Short Graybles”
    - “Wizards Only, Fools”
    - “Be More”
    - “Sky Witch”
    - “The Vault”
    - “Red Starved”
    - “Hug Wolf”
    - “Beyond this Realm”
    - “King Worm”
    - “Morituri Te Salutamus”
    - “Heat Signature”
    - “Blood Under the Skin”
    - “Henchman”
    "The Character Gallery” biographies (5 images)
    Bonus trailers for:
    - “Adventure Time: Jake the Dad” (0:31)
    - “Adventure Time: Season 3” (0:34)
  • Subtitles:
  • Aspect Ratio:
  • Picture Format:
  • TV System:
  • Soundtrack(s):
    English Dolby Digital 2.0 stereo
  • Case type:
    Keep Case

  • Buy this disc from and help support Rewind

  • Have you spotted a mistake in these specifications? If so, let us know via our forums.



DVD Compare is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program and the Amazon Europe S.a.r.l. Associates Programme, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.co.uk, amazon.com, amazon.ca, amazon.fr, amazon.de, amazon.it, amazon.es and amazon.se.