• Extras:
    “The Making of 20,000 Days on Earth” featurette (14:52)
    Bonus Scenes (with Play All function) (33:10)
    - “Demo Session: See That Girl” (3:07)
    - “The Interview: Spasmodic Tail” (3:23)
    - “Studio: Backing Vocals” (1:04)
    - “The Interview: Blixa Bargeld” (3:04)
    - “Studio: Jubilee Street Violin” (2:16)
    - “The Interview: Other Worlds” (2:28)
    - “Ray Drive: Fish & Chips” (1:31)
    - “The Archive: Mother” (0:53)
    - “Rehearsals: Your Funeral… My Trial” (4:02)
    - “The Archive: Lists and Words” (1:30)
    - “Rehearsals: Stranger Than Kindness” (3:02)
    - “The Archive: Bronze Statue” (1:51)
    - “Live at Koko: Where the Wild Roses Grow” by Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds with Kylie Minogue (4:54)
    Theatrical Trailer (2:12)
  • Subtitles:
    Dutch, English HoH
  • Aspect Ratio:
  • Picture Format:
    1080i 50Hz AVC MPEG-4
  • Soundtrack(s):
    English DTS-HD Master Audio 5.1
  • Case type:
    Keep Case
  • Notes:
    All extras in 1080i 50hz.
    All extras include English HoH subtitles, except the trailer.

  • Buy this disc from and help support Rewind

  • Have you spotted a mistake in these specifications? If so, let us know via our Feedback Form.



DVD Compare is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program and the Amazon Europe S.a.r.l. Associates Programme, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.co.uk, amazon.com, amazon.ca, amazon.fr, and amazon.de.