• Extras:
    Disc One
    8 episodes:
    - Da Boom
    - Brian In Love
    - I Am Peter, Hear Me Roar
    - A Picture Is Worth a 1,000 Bucks
    - Fifteen Minutes of Shame
    - Road to Rhode Island
    - Let's Go to the Hop
    - Dammit Janet

    Disc Two
    6 episodes:
    - There's Something About Paulie
    - He's Too Sexy For His Fat
    - E. Peterbus Unum
    - The Story on Page One
    - Wasted Talent
    - Fore Father
    - When You Wish Upon a Weinstein (bonus episode)
  • Subtitles:
    English HoH
  • Aspect Ratio:
  • Picture Format:
  • TV System:
  • Soundtrack(s):
    English Dolby Digital 2.0 Surround
  • Case type:
    Keep Case
  • Notes:
    Also available in the Family Guy: Family Sized Box Set which consists of 9 discs made up of seasons 1-3 and 2 discs full of extra features.

  • Buy this disc from and help support Rewind

  • Have you spotted a mistake in these specifications? If so, let us know via our Feedback Form.



DVD Compare is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program and the Amazon Europe S.a.r.l. Associates Programme, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.co.uk, amazon.com, amazon.ca, amazon.fr, and amazon.de.