• Commentaries:
    Audio Commentary by director Catherine Hardwicke and associate producers Jeff Toye & Jamie Holt
  • Extras:
    "With Love: Making Miss You Already" (14:31)
    "The Crazy Ones" music video by Paloma Faith (4:18)
    "There's a Place" music video by The All-American Rejects (4:59)
    On-set Selfies (0:45)
    A Director's Lookbook for Milly's Party (2:36)
    Deleted Scenes (with optional commentary and "Play All" option; 18:50):
    - "150 Quid for Cupcakes" (4:27)
    - "Do You Want Me to Call Your Mother?" (2:40)
    - "Julius Caesar with Under 11s" (4:01)
    - "Telling Ben" (0:53)
    - "Give Nana a Cuddle" (1:23)
    - "More Fun with Jess & Milly" (4:46)
    - "Stonewall"
    - "Love & Mercy"
    - "Love the Coopers"
    - "Mr. Holmes"
  • Subtitles:
    English, English HoH, and Spanish
  • Aspect Ratio:
  • Picture Format:
    1080p 24fps AVC MPEG-4
  • Soundtrack(s):
    English DTS-HD Master Audio 5.1
  • Case type:
    Keep Case
  • Notes:
    Comes with a digital HD download code.

  • Buy this disc from and help support Rewind

  • Have you spotted a mistake in these specifications? If so, let us know via our Feedback Form.



DVD Compare is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program and the Amazon Europe S.a.r.l. Associates Programme, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.co.uk, amazon.com, amazon.ca, amazon.fr, and amazon.de.