• Extras:
    DISC ONE "The Road to God Knows Where"
    * The Film (92:24)
    "The Song" a short film by Uli M. Schüppel (18:10)
    "City of Refuge" music video (2:54)

    DISC TWO "Live at the Paradiso"
    Tracklisting (56:43)
    1. Intro
    2. "The Mercy Seat"
    3. "Jack the Ripper"
    4. "The Ship Song"
    5. "Tupelo"
    6. "Deanna"
    7. "The Good Son"
    8. "The Carny"
    9. "Papa Won't Leave You, Henry"
    10. "The Weeping Song"
    11. "In the Ghetto"
    12. "From Her to Eternity"
    13. "New Morning"
  • Subtitles:
    DISC ONE: English, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish
    DISC TWO: None
  • Aspect Ratio:
  • Picture Format:
  • TV System:
  • Soundtrack(s):
    English Dolby Digital 2.0 stereo
    Music/English Dolby Digital 5.1
    Music/English LPCM 2.0 stereo
  • Case type:
    Keep Case
  • Notes:
    Includes booklet with DVD chapters, film crew and other credits.
    "City of Refuge" is in LPCM 2.0 stereo.
    The cover incorrectly lists subtitles as "English, French, Italian, German, and Spanish".

  • Buy this disc from and help support Rewind

  • Have you spotted a mistake in these specifications? If so, let us know via our Feedback Form.



DVD Compare is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program and the Amazon Europe S.a.r.l. Associates Programme, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.co.uk, amazon.com, amazon.ca, amazon.fr, and amazon.de.