• Extras:
    * "The Atomic Brain" (64:29)
    * "Love After Death" (71:30)
    * "The Incredible Petrified World" (67:15)
    Alternate Opening Title Sequence for The Atomic Brain (2:08)
    Ghastly Gallery of Ghoulish Comic Cover Art with Music by The Dead Elvi (8:44)
    - The Atomic Brain (1:28)
    - The Incredible Petrified World (1:33)
    - Back from the Dead (1:54)
    - Curse of the Living Corpse (1:17)
    - Frozen Alive (1:36)
    - The Hands of Orlac (2:07)
    - Monster a Go-Go (1:32)
    - Terrified (1:37)
  • Subtitles:
  • Aspect Ratio:
  • Picture Format:
  • TV System:
  • Soundtrack(s):
    English Dolby Digital 2.0 mono
  • Case type:
    Keep Case

  • Buy this disc from and help support Rewind

  • Have you spotted a mistake in these specifications? If so, let us know via our forums.



DVD Compare is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program and the Amazon Europe S.a.r.l. Associates Programme, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.co.uk, amazon.com, amazon.ca, amazon.fr, amazon.de, amazon.it, amazon.es and amazon.se.