• Extras:
    * "Ramon the Mexican" (92:20)
    "California" (100:02)
    "Ramon the Mexican" Photo Gallery (1:10)
    "California" Photo Gallery (2:45)
    Theatrical Trailer (4:03)
    Robert Hundar Bonus Trailers
    - "Cutthroats Nine" (2:26)
    - "The Relentless Four" (2:32)
    - "Man Alone" (3:08)
    - "A Name That Cried Revenge" (2:18)
    - "The Pitless Three" (1:40)
    - "Sabata" German Trailer (3:10)
    - "The Implacable Three" (2:06)
  • Subtitles:
  • Aspect Ratio:
  • Picture Format:
  • TV System:
  • Soundtrack(s):
    English Dolby Digital 2.0 mono
  • Case type:
    Keep Case
  • Notes:
    Part of The Spaghetti Western Collection.
    Special thanks to Rewind user Åsmund_Utvik for providing these specifications.

  • Buy this disc from and help support Rewind

  • Have you spotted a mistake in these specifications? If so, let us know via our Feedback Form.



DVD Compare is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program and the Amazon Europe S.a.r.l. Associates Programme, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.co.uk, amazon.com, amazon.ca, amazon.fr, and amazon.de.