• Extras:
    DISC ONE (Blu-ray 4K)
    * The Film (2D) (2160p)

    DISC TWO (3D Blu-ray)
    * The Film (3D) (1080p)

    DISC THREE (Blu-ray)
    * The Film (2D) (1080p)
    "Surfing for Easter Eggs" featurette (3:36)
    "The Music of Ralph Breaks the Internet" featurette (10:18)
    "BuzzzTube Cats" featurette (1:47)
    "How We Broke the Internet" documentary (32:57)
    Deleted Scenes (with introductions by directors Phil Moore and Rich Johnston)
    - Into the Internet (4:54)
    - Opposites (3:17)
    - Domestic Hell (2:43)
    - Bubble of One (5:56)
    - Recruiting Grandma (2:15)
    Music Videos
    - “Zero” by Imagine Dragons (3:51)
    - “In This Place” by Julia Michaels (3:22)
  • Subtitles:
    English HoH, Japanese
  • Aspect Ratio:
  • Picture Format:
    1080p24 MVC
  • Soundtrack(s):
    English DTS-HD Master Audio 7.1
    Japanese DTS-HD Master Audio 7.1
  • Case type:
    Keep Case
  • Notes:
    Japanese title: シュガー・ラッシュ:オンライン "Sugar Rush Online"
    Menus are in Japanese only on the standard Blu-rays.
    Includes a code for MovieNex.
    Special thanks to Rewind user Markus_Lang for providing these specifications.

  • Have you spotted a mistake in these specifications? If so, let us know via our forums.



Rewind DVDCompare is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program and the Amazon Europe S.a.r.l. Associates Programme, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.co.uk, amazon.com, amazon.ca, amazon.fr, amazon.de, amazon.it and amazon.es . As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases.