• Extras:
    DISC ONE (Season 1)

    DISC TWO (Season 2)
    Episodes: (with Play All option)
    - "The Bunker" (21:36)
    - "Juan Likes Rice & Chicken" (21:36)
    - "Parker Gail's Location Is Everything" (21:06)
    - "Globesman" (24:51)
    - "Final Transmission" (25:06)
    - "Mr. Runner Up: My Life As an Oscar Bridesmaid, Part 1" (20:06)
    - "Mr. Runner Up: My Life As an Oscar Bridesmaid, Part 2" (22:05)
  • Subtitles:
    English HoH
  • Aspect Ratio:
  • Picture Format:
    1080p 24fps AVC MPEG-4
  • Soundtrack(s):
    English LPCM 2.0 stereo
  • Case type:
    Keep Case
  • Notes:
    Only available with Season 1. Initial pressings include a slipcover.

  • Buy this disc from and help support Rewind

  • Have you spotted a mistake in these specifications? If so, let us know via our Feedback Form.



DVD Compare is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program and the Amazon Europe S.a.r.l. Associates Programme, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.co.uk, amazon.com, amazon.ca, amazon.fr, and amazon.de.