• Extras:
  • Subtitles:
    English Intertitles
  • Aspect Ratio:
  • Picture Format:
    1080i 60Hz AVC MPEG-4
  • Soundtrack(s):
    Music LPCM 2.0 stereo
  • Case type:
    Keep Case
  • Notes:
    Score composed by Aljoscha Zimmermann.
    Only available in the 12 disc Fritz Lang: The Silent Films which includes "Metropolis", "Die Nibelungen", "Spies", "Dr. Mabuse the Gambler", "Destiny", "The Spiders", "Woman in the Moon", "Four Around the Woman", "Harakiri", "The Wandering Shadow", "The Plague of Florence".
    Special thanks to Rewind user Antonio_Torres for providing these specifications.

  • Buy this disc from and help support Rewind

  • Have you spotted a mistake in these specifications? If so, let us know via our Feedback Form.



DVD Compare is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program and the Amazon Europe S.a.r.l. Associates Programme, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.co.uk, amazon.com, amazon.ca, amazon.fr, and amazon.de.