• Extras:
    DISC ONE: Relaxer
    * The Film
    Audio commentary with writer / director Joel Potrykus
    Behind the Scenes (B-roll footage) (7:05)
    Deleted Scene (4:11)
    Rehearsal Footage (10:00)
    Milk Party 2001 short film (9:02)
    Joel Potrykus Short Films and Music Video:
    - The Ludivivo Treatment (1998) (1:39)
    - The Ludivico Testament (1998) (4:09)
    - Coyote (2010) (24:10)
    - Heavier Than Air Flying Machines: Follicle Gang (Green) (2011) (2:05)
    - Test Market 447b (2019) (1:46)
    Theatrical Trailer (1:54)
    David Dastmalchian Promos (1:57)
    Relaxer Image Gallery: Behind the Scenes (48 images)

    DISC TWO: Buzzard
  • Subtitles:
    English HoH
  • Aspect Ratio:
  • Picture Format:
    1080p 24fps AVC MPEG-4
  • Soundtrack(s):
    English LPCM 2.0 Stereo
  • Case type:
    Keep Case
  • Notes:
    Limited edition of 3,000 copies.
    Also includes a 36-page liner notes booklet by Nathan Rabin, Joel Potrykus on the making of Relaxer, Caden Mark Gardner on Buzzard, Alex Ross Perry on Potrykus, and film credits.
    Double-sided sleeve with choice of artworks.

  • Buy this disc from and help support Rewind

  • Have you spotted a mistake in these specifications? If so, let us know via our Feedback Form.



DVD Compare is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program and the Amazon Europe S.a.r.l. Associates Programme, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.co.uk, amazon.com, amazon.ca, amazon.fr, and amazon.de.