• Extras:
    DISC ONE (Blu-ray 4K)
    * The Film

    DISC TWO (Blu-ray)
    * The Film
    "Making Of" feaaturette (2:11)
    "The 10 Year Legend" featurette (2:10)
    "The Story" featurette (2:26)
    Trailer A (1:31)
    Trailer B (1:21)
    US Trailer (1:49)
    Start-up Trailers
    - "Hi-Yah TV" promo, "Cut Throat City" (3:42)
    - "Enter the Fat Dragon", "Nezha" (4:09)
    Bonus Trailers
    - "Cut Throat City" (2:18)
    - "Enter the Fat Dragon" (1:38)
    - "Nezha" (2:31)
  • Subtitles:
    Chinese (Simplified), Chinese (Traditional), English (for Cantonese portions), French (optional)
  • Aspect Ratio:
  • Picture Format:
    2160p 24fps HEVC
  • Soundtrack(s):
    Cantonese/English Dolby Atmos
    English DTS-HD Master Audio 5.1
  • Case type:
    Keep Case
  • Notes:
    Also part of the 4-film 8-disc Ip Man The Complete Collection.

  • Buy this disc from and help support Rewind

  • Have you spotted a mistake in these specifications? If so, let us know via our forums.



DVD Compare is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program and the Amazon Europe S.a.r.l. Associates Programme, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.co.uk, amazon.com, amazon.ca, amazon.fr, amazon.de, amazon.it, amazon.es and amazon.se.