• Extras:
    DISC ONE (Blu-ray Copy)

    * The Film
    Deleted Songs (with Play All - 14:01)
    - "Proud of Your Boy" (Original Demo) (3:59)
    - "You Can Count on Me" (2:23)
    - "Humiliate the Boy" (3:55)
    - "Why Me" (3:44)
    Deleted Scenes (with Play All - 5:45)
    - "Aladdin & Jasmine's First Meeting" (2:52)
    - "Aladdin in the Lap of Luxury" (2:53)
    Start-up Trailers for "Disney Movies Anywhere" promo, "The Good Dinosaur", "Inside Out", "Tomorrowland" and Anti-Smoking PSA (4:36)
    Bonus Trailers for "Disney Movie Rewards" promo, "Disney Parks" promo, "The Muppets", "Star Wars: Episode VII - The Force Awakens", "The Good Dinosaur", "Inside Out" and "Tomorrowland" (6:51)
  • Subtitles:
    English HoH, French, Portuguese, Spanish
  • Aspect Ratio:
  • Picture Format:
  • TV System:
  • Soundtrack(s):
    English Dolby Digital 5.1
    French Dolby Digital 5.1
    Portuguese Dolby Digital 5.1
    Spanish Dolby Digital 5.1
  • Case type:
    Keep Case

  • Buy this disc from and help support Rewind

  • Have you spotted a mistake in these specifications? If so, let us know via our forums.



DVD Compare is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program and the Amazon Europe S.a.r.l. Associates Programme, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.co.uk, amazon.com, amazon.ca, amazon.fr, amazon.de, amazon.it, amazon.es and amazon.se.