• Extras:
    "September in Brooklyn: Making of Block Party" featurette (28:09)
    "Ohio Players" featurette (18:41)
    Bonus trailers for:
    - “Something New” (0:32)
    - “Waist Deep” (2:13)
    - “Slither” (0:30)
    - “Saturday Night Live: The Best Of” (1:00)
    - “Bring It On: All Or Nothing” (1:37)
    Soundtrack info (1 page)
  • Subtitles:
    English HoH, French & Spanish
  • Aspect Ratio:
  • Picture Format:
  • TV System:
  • Soundtrack(s):
    English Dolby Digital 5.1
  • Case type:
    Keep Case

  • Buy this disc from and help support Rewind

  • Have you spotted a mistake in these specifications? If so, let us know via our Feedback Form.



DVD Compare is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program and the Amazon Europe S.a.r.l. Associates Programme, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.co.uk, amazon.com, amazon.ca, amazon.fr, and amazon.de.