• Extras:
    Deleted scenes:
    - "Yoshiki and the creator of Hello Kitty" (6:43)
    - "Yoshiki at the Hello Kitty Convention" (9:32)
    - "Yoshiki at the New Economy Summit" (13:35)
    - "Yoshiki at the Beach" (17:18)
    - "Yoshiki visits an X Museum" (19:32)
    Deleted interviews:
    - Yoshiki (10:50)
    - Toshi (9:25)
    - Pata (5:42)
    - Heath (5:68)
    - Sugizo (2:44)
    "Yoshi on We Are X" featurette (10:00)
    "Forever Love" video from the Last Live Performance (7:55)
    "Kurenai" video from the Last Live Performance (7:00)
    "Born to Be Free" fan video (6:07)
    Bonus trailers for "Officer Downe", "Don't Fall" (3:27), The Charity Network promo (0:32), AXS TV promo (0:32)
  • Subtitles:
    English (burned-in for Japanese portions and some English portions), English HoH and Spanish (optional)
  • Aspect Ratio:
  • Picture Format:
    1080p 24fps AVC MPEG-4
  • Soundtrack(s):
    English/Japanese DTS-HD Master Audio 5.1 (48kHz/24-bit)
  • Case type:
    Keep Case
  • Notes:
    Magnet sub-label release.

  • Buy this disc from and help support Rewind

  • Have you spotted a mistake in these specifications? If so, let us know via our Feedback Form.



DVD Compare is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program and the Amazon Europe S.a.r.l. Associates Programme, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.co.uk, amazon.com, amazon.ca, amazon.fr, and amazon.de.