• Extras:
    DISCS ONE-TWO (Season 1)

    - "Kimmy Goes Roller Skating!" (29 mins)
    - "Kimmy Goes On a Playdate!" (32 mins)
    - "Kimmy Goes to a Play!" (30 mins)
    - "Kimmy Kidnaps Gretchen!" (30 mins)
    - "Kimmy Gives Up!" (33 mins)
    - "Kimmy Drives a Car!" (29 mins)
    - "Kimmy Walks Into a Bar!" (31 mins)

    - "Kimmy Goes to a Hotel!" (29 mins)
    - "Kimmy Meets a Drunk Lady!" (30 mins)
    - "Kimmy Goes to Her Happy Place!" (30 mins)
    - "Kimmy Meets a Celebrity!" (31 mins)
    - "Kimmy Sees a Sunset!" (34 mins)
    - "Kimmy Finds Her Mom!" (36 mins)

    DISCS FIVE-SIX (Season 3)

    DISCS SEVEN-EIGHT (Season 4)
  • Subtitles:
    English HoH
  • Aspect Ratio:
  • Picture Format:
    1080p 24fps AVC MPEG-4
  • Soundtrack(s):
    English DTS-HD Master Audio 5.1
  • Case type:
    Keep Case
  • Notes:
    Packaged in a jumbo keep case inside a cardboard slipcase.

  • Buy this disc from and help support Rewind

  • Have you spotted a mistake in these specifications? If so, let us know via our forums.



DVD Compare is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program and the Amazon Europe S.a.r.l. Associates Programme, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.co.uk, amazon.com, amazon.ca, amazon.fr, and amazon.de.