• Extras:
    DISCS ONE-TWO (Season 1)

    DISCS THREE-FOUR (Season 2)

    - "Kimmy Gets Divorced?!" (30 mins)
    - "Kimmy's Roommate Lemonades!" (31 mins)
    - "Kimmy Can't Help You!" (32 mins)
    - "Kimmy Goes to College!" (32 mins)
    - "Kimmy Steps On a Crack!" (30 mins)
    - "Kimmy Is a Feminist!" (30 mins)
    - "Kimmy Learns About the Weather!" (28 mins)

    - "Kimmy Does a Puzzle!" (32 mins)
    - "Kimmy Goes to Church!" (32 mins)
    - "Kimmy Pulls Off a Heist!" (33 mins)
    - "Kimmy Googles the Internet!" (33 mins)
    - "Kimmy and the Trolley Problem!" (31 mins)
    - "Kimmy Bites an Onion!" (33 mins)

    DISCS SEVEN-EIGHT (Season 4)
  • Subtitles:
    English HoH
  • Aspect Ratio:
  • Picture Format:
    1080p 24fps AVC MPEG-4
  • Soundtrack(s):
    English DTS-HD Master Audio 5.1
  • Case type:
    Keep Case
  • Notes:
    Packaged in a jumbo keep case inside a cardboard slipcase.

  • Buy this disc from and help support Rewind

  • Have you spotted a mistake in these specifications? If so, let us know via our forums.



DVD Compare is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program and the Amazon Europe S.a.r.l. Associates Programme, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.co.uk, amazon.com, amazon.ca, amazon.fr, and amazon.de.