• Extras:
    DISCS ONE-TWO (Season 1)

    DISCS THREE-FOUR (Season 2)

    DISCS FIVE-SIX (Season 3)

    - "Kimmy Is... Little Girl, Big City!" (26 mins)
    - "Kimmy Has a Weekend!" (27 mins)
    - "Party Monster: Scratching the Surface" (33 mins)
    - "Kimmy Disrupts the Paradigm!" (28 mins)
    - "Kimmy and the Beest!" (29 mins)
    - "Kimmy Meets an Old Friend!" (32 mins)

    - "Kimmy Fights a Fire Monster!" (28 mins)
    - "Kimmy Is In a Love Square!" (26 mins)
    - "Sliding Van Doors" (53 mins)
    - "Kimmy Finds a Liar!" (30 mins)
    - "Kimmy Is Rich*!" (31 mins)
    - "Kimmy Says Bye!" (38 mins)
  • Subtitles:
    English HoH
  • Aspect Ratio:
  • Picture Format:
    1080p 24fps AVC MPEG-4
  • Soundtrack(s):
    English DTS-HD Master Audio 5.1
  • Case type:
    Keep Case
  • Notes:
    Packaged in a jumbo keep case inside a cardboard slipcase.

  • Buy this disc from and help support Rewind

  • Have you spotted a mistake in these specifications? If so, let us know via our forums.



DVD Compare is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program and the Amazon Europe S.a.r.l. Associates Programme, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.co.uk, amazon.com, amazon.ca, amazon.fr, and amazon.de.